Home > Uncategorized > Drafts

Drafts

It came to my attention, that I have so many unfinished posts – Drafts.

Either I lost my line of thought and got stuck, or the mind went off contemplating something else.
Most times, my thoughts simply trailed off…
As a result, there are drafts with paragraphs written and no conclusion, drafts that ended mid-sentence, some with content and no title, and others a title but no content.

Some days, too tired to pen down the thoughts
Other days, thoughts were too messy to be penned down
Some day, I wonder if it’s worth writing
Other days, I read back my old posts, and I wonder how much have changed since.

One thing remained true. This is a place I come to put my thoughts together, sometimes, a lil like putting pieces of puzzles together.
A place that I write not to be read. I write so that I do not forget.

Memories fail. Feelings fade. Perspective change. Priorities change.

Perhaps, one day, I will be able to finish the drafts to make posts
Perhaps, one day, all those pieces of missing puzzle will come together, and a picture could be pieced together.
Perhaps…

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment